Anderson home show

This was my finished copper patina entry table but, this piece has been built into a custom TV cabinet, the TV raises up out of it.  video soon to come!
I love working with copper patina!
It is much like the copper bar on the next page, just scroll down and click on previous page.  or click here https://redsmith.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/copper-panel-bar/
copper patina
I was in the Anderson home show with my wood working friend Jim.

That’s Jim of ( www.customwoodworkbyjim.com )
Booth at the show

Booth at the show

~ by davidrwalker on March 28, 2009.

One Response to “Anderson home show”

  1. Hello David,

    I’ve wondered through your site and you are an amazingly talented redsmith! (I have a background in goldsmithing that included some small scale redsmithing (although, until I read your definition, I didn’t know that I had redsmithed.) Thanks for the education!

Leave a Reply

 
