Christmas Time!

These are some ornaments that I made as gifts this Christmas. 
Here I am making them, I have made many different shaped and textured punches in order to accomplish certain things.
~ by davidrwalker on December 21, 2007.

3 Responses to “Christmas Time!”

  1. Very nice… They look great!

  2. Hi,
    The topic you have chosen Is really amazing and I am reading your posts since long …but this is really something exceptional . I like the way you are writing … Its really awesome ..I hope to see some new more and encouraging posts from you .
    Thanks . …….

  3. I like the picture of you working. It reminds of the Japanese, other than you being on your toes rather than your knees.

Leave a Reply

 
