Fall Leaves

I love making copper leaves the color always comes out beautiful.

small maple leaf

I enjoy making leaves that look like they just fell off the tree!

I put an emphasis on realism in a lot of my work.

~ by davidrwalker on November 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “Fall Leaves”

  1. beautiful! I am looking to make a tree for my back yard with copper leaves. Since there will be many, I can’t make them as accurate as yours, but any ideas on easy forming techniques I can use to make a lot of reasonably realistic leaves?

  2. Rearly love your work!Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

 
